My next Vintage Layout Class

9 02 2017

Here is my next Vintage Layout Class.  It is my mom and dad that were married July 14, 1956.  I love how the men wore white!  Such a beautiful couple.  These are the original photos too with all the cracks and flaws.  The edges were all beat up so I had to trim them and ink them.  This also makes for odd sizes however, whatever photos you have we can make it work no problem.

I used the PS I Love You Collection from Kaisercraft. You will be inking, fussy cutting and adding layers to pull it all together. Bring along your favorite border punch (or use the ones in the studio).

When: Sunday, April 23rd
Time: 10:00 – 12:30
Cost: $30.00

img_1041

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

