Six All Occasion Card Class

14 12 2016

Here is a card class I will be teaching at Stacey’s and there is already 4 people registered!

Great for many occasions.  You will receive an entire 6X6 paper pad with this class and will go home with tons of leftovers!

You will need pumice stone distress ink, an ink blending tool and of course your basic kit for this class.

THIS CLASS IS NOW FULL

When:  Sunday, February 5th
Time:  1:00 – 3:30
Cost:  $28.00 + GST

barista-cards

Actions

Information

5 responses

14 12 2016
PETER ADDISON

Please register Edna and I for this class. Thanks Joyce

Sent from my iPad

>

14 12 2016
PETER ADDISON

HI Carol SOrry Inwon’t be here when this class is done, but could I do a kit, like before? They look So nice. JOyce

Sent from my iPad

>

14 12 2016
scrapbookparade

Hi Joyce – should I still put Edna in the class? I will let you know about a kit – stay tuned!

15 12 2016
Janice Kraft

Carol I am interested. Let me know about payment etc. Merry Christmas Janice Kraft

Sent from my iPad

>

15 12 2016
scrapbookparade

You are on the list – Cheers!
I will let Stacey know and she can coordinate payment with you.

Leave a Reply

